↑ Return to Directory

Business Activities

  A.R.T. Corporate Printing Solutions 0828187511 info@via-grafixx.co.za   Absolute Flowers 011 954 5995 lydrassr@telkomsa.net   Action Ford & Mazda 011 953 3930 paulv@actionford.co.za henkm@actionford.co.za   Acucap Investments (Pty) Ltd 011 273 0400 elizma@acucap.co.za   Advance Seed (Pty) Ltd 011 762 5261 Belinda@advanceseed.com   African Fruit Co 011 660 4566 africanfruit@tiscali.co.za   African Sky B&B 0119553893 erna@africanskybnb.co.za   Alida Coetzer Optometrist 011 753 1097 alida@alidacoetzeroptometrist.co.za   Alive Coatings 011 954 6907 accounts@alivecoatings.co.za   All Rounder Fuels CC 079 420 7236 waynedutoit24@yahoo.com           Ambrozio 011 954 5908 veronica@ambrozio.co.za   Amicam Trading (Pty) Ltd 011 955 5444 amicam@mweb.co.za   Andy's Electrical (Pty) Ltd 011 955 2121 aelect@mweb.co.za   Annique Skincare and Beauty Institute 011 954 4492 anniquekrugersdorp@intekom.co.za   Anthos (Pty) Ltd 082 807 4784 eleni@haji.co.za   Aperture Importer Trading CC 011 668 1945 / 46 fin@aperturetrading.co.za   Armcoil Afrika (Pty) Ltd 011 763 2351 sales@armcoil.co.za   Armed Security International 011 660 5854 asi@armedsecurityinternational.com; kerry@armsecurityinternational.com   Askari Lodge 0145772659 info@askarilodge.co.za   Auto Commodities 011 955 4571 daan@autocommodities.co.za   Auto Cradle Estate Restaurant and Event Venue 0145762091 info@autocradleestate.co.za       Autoliv SouthernAfrica 011 279 2600 allan.finaughty@autoliv.com   Autostyle Motorsport 011 661 1700 mo@autostyle.co.za   Avianto 0116683000 jeana@avianto.co.za   Avima (Pty) Ltd 011 769 1300 anton@avima.co.za   Axiom Hydraulics (Vaal) 011 6605098 axiomvaal@telkomsa.net     Bankenveld House Bed and Breakfast 011 954 0298 info@bankenveldhouse.co.za       Barneys Panelbeaters & Truck Services 011 955 3561 leon@barneyspb.co.za   Beekman Super Canopies 011 664 6080 krugersdorpdepot@beekman.co.za   Bergland Instant Lawn 011 660 7910 bergland0@absamail.co.za   Bergvallei 0116621172 bookings@bergvalley.co.za     Big Bad Graphics and Webdesign 084 776 4227 vernon.meyers @gmail.com   Bill Harrops"original" Baloon Safaris 0117053201 bill@baloon.co.za   Binlia Trading 011 664 8387 binlia.trading@btinternet.com   Bintech Mining Supplies 011 762 8242     Blancom International Products 011 769 1259 janet@blancom.co.za   Boltlock Manufacturing Supplies 011 955 3461 donovan@boltlock.co.za   Bosasa Operations (pty) Ltd, Bossasa group of companies 011 662 6001 coleenjansenvanrensburg@bosasa.com   BostonBusinessCollege 011 665 4971/2 bbckrugersdorp@bostonbc.co.za   Brinks Panelbeaters 011 6602575 info@brinkspanel.co.za   Brita Water Filter System 011 668 1945/1946 fin@aperturetrading.co.za     Brokrew (Pty) Ltd 011 664 8070 brokrew@global.co.za pieter@brokrew.co.za   Business Partners Limited 011 679 1110 aderasmus@businesspartners.co.za     Canadian House 011 953 1160 spares@fouchet.co.za   Carpet & Décor Centre 011 953 1256 wr@carpetdecor.co.za   Castle Lead Works a Division of Zimco Group (Pty) Ltd 011 955 3570 esterz@castlelead.co.za davide@castlelead.co.za   CBC Fasteners (Pty) Ltd 011 767 0000 rob@cbc.co.za /ann@cbc.co.za   Cedar Country Lodge 0119544049 admin@cedarlodge.co.za;   Central Meat Market 011 953 1890 cenmeat@mweb.co.za   Chamdor Meat Packers 011 762 1205 wessel@kruaba.co.za   Chamdor Technicast Irons 011 769 2046 wessel@kruaba.co.za   Choc & Honey Pub & Diner 071 3777 366         Chrissanna 011 660 2560 info@chrisanna.co.za;cdewitt@absamail.co.za   Ciao Baby Silverstar 011 662 7476 silverstar@ciaobabycucina.co.za   CMF Marketing (Pty) Ltd 011 958 2281 cmf@icon.co.za   Cobra Watertech (Pty) Ltd 011 951 5131 RonelleD@cobrawatertech.co.za   Components forAfrica 011 953 4580 csa@mweb.co.za   Country Place Restaurant 011 662 1491 info@countryplace.co.za   Cradle Lodge 082 447 5756 info@cradlelodge.co.za   Create A Crowd t/a Konka 082 441 0001 john@konka.co.za     Damelin Krugersdorp 011 955 5326 jackie@damelinwestrand.co.za   Dance N/C Mogale Youth Ballet 011 660 1103 carjhb@gmail.com   De Hoek Country House 0145779600 reservations@dehoek.com   Diamond 4 Estate 083 284 4438 info@daimond4.co.za   Die Herberg Hotel 011 953 3921 dieherberg@telkomsa.net.       Direct Flo 011 660 5620 susan@dfl.co.za   Dynamotor Electrical 011 664 7125 dynamotor@webmail.co.za     Emil Bihl Attorneys 072 182 4415 ebattorneys@gmail.com   En - Gedi 011 589 3495 info@en-gedi.co.za   Entin Insurance Brokers 011 660 6331 leonvh@entin.co.za   Entirweni Mangement Services 011 662 2302 peter@chagroup.co.za   EurekaGastehuis 0119533259 kobus@veca-sa.co.za   Exclusive Brokers 011954 1185 cindy@exclusivebrokers.co.za         Fedpak Plastic 011 762 8206 johan@fedpak.co.za   Feltex Holdings (Pty) Ltd t/a Bull Brand Foods (Pty) Ltd 011 953 2334/41 info@bullbrand.co.za   Fima Films SA (Pty) Ltd t/a Treofan SA (Pty) Ltd 011 761 7500 graham.lok@fima.co.za   First National Bank (011) 665-4914 Barlow, Shirly [SBarlow@fnb.co.za]   Fizzball & Soap Factory 011 664 7778 info@fizzballfactory.com   FNB Commercial Ulwazi Hub 011 831 6612 estelle.blom@fnbcommercial.co.za   Forum Homini Boutique Hotel 011 668 7000 des@forumhomini.co.za simone@forumhomini.co.za   Franke Furniture Manufacturing CC 011 665 1339 frankefurn@telkomsa.net   Frik Ernst A Div of Brand for Success 082 331 8438 info@frikernst.co.za   Furter Carstens & Partners 011 953 3873 fcw@mweb.co.za         G & H Conference and Teambuilding 076 703 5774 gandhconference@gmail.com   Garden World 011 957 2046 nursery@gardenworld.co.za/banquet@gardenworld.co.za   GautengEnterprisePropeller 011 950 9870 vrielly@gep.co.za   Gelita SA (Pty) Ltd 011 662 5300 ian.white@gelita.com/karin.heibmann@gelita.com   GenevaBakery 011 660 1510 info@genevabakery.co.za   Gerard Culhane Attorneys 011 760 1090/1 culhane@mweb.co.za   GFG (Pty) Ltd 011 955 4862 gfgsa@icon.co.za   Girls andBoysTown 011 482 2655 mg@gbtown.org.za; ll@gbtown.org.za   GMSA Tommy Martin Krugersdorp 011 279 5600 tw@tommymartin.co.za   Golden Era Group 011 830 3117 gejhb@golden-era.co.za   Golden Goose Guest House 0119534292 cp.odendaal@gmail.com   Gottfert Plastics (Pty) Ltd 011 955 6312 gottplas@yebo.co.za   Granlor Armature inders 011 660 3531 bronwyngossayn@highveldmail.co.za   Greensleeves info@greensleeves.co.za;jonothan@greensleeves.co.za Grinding Techniquest 011 271 6400 info@grindtech.om   Guvon Hotels 011 791 1870 cro@guvon.co.za     H Reedijk 011 769 1357 reedijk@futurejhb.co.za   Habot Marketing SA 011 953 1030 sean@habot.co.za   Hartebeespoort Hyperworld cc t/a Skeerpoort Handelshuis 012 207 1106 shh@emburst.co.za   HDI Security Training 011 665 5195   Heia Safari 011 919 5000 heia@netactive.co.za     Heritage Square Hotel 011070 7356 heritagesquarehotels@gail.com     Hermes Cone & Snack Mnf 011 953 3757 hermessweets@tiscali.co.za/ maria@cones.co.za   Hitech Industrial Elec. Encl (Pty) Ltd 083 649 1990 hv@hitechindustrial.co.za   HollywoodCostumes 0116604250 hollywood@telkomsa.net   Hüneberg Viljoen Architects 011 954 3594 hvarch@iafrica.com   Hyperparts 011 660 1932 mdgc@webmail.co.za     Icon Signs 082 899 3006   iConnect SA (Pty) Ltd 010 590 0100 calvin@iconnecttelecoms.com   Impangele Game Lodge 082 902 9614 reservations@Impangelelodge.co.za   Ingwenya Country Escape 0861900100 mandy@ingwenya.com;ivan@ingwenya.com   International Thermal & Acoustic CC 011 279 5914/5/6 jonathan@intertherm.co.za         ISOVER, a Division of Saint-Gobain Construction ProductsSouth Africa(Pty) Ltd 011762 5381 james.cronin@isover.co.za     Jelani Transfers andTours 011 954 3651 mwsmyth@mweb.co.za;natalie@jelanie.co.za   John Carey & Associates cc 011 953 1856   Just Letting Krugersdorp 011 953 2470 justlettingkdp@telkomsa.net   Justagz and Labels 011 955 5736 ann@justagz.co.za     Kenrick Wood Design 011 414 4956 connie@acenet.co.za       Key WestShopping Centre 011273 0400 elizma@acucap.co.za   K-Fab Engineering (Pty) Ltd 011 762 1116 011 762 5122 info@kfab.co.za   Klamflex Pipe Couplings 011 762 5326 andy@klamflex.com         Kloofzicht Lodge, Guvon Group 011 317 0600 conference@kloofzicht.co.za accounts@kloofzicht.co.za   Koelenrust Estate Guest Farm 082 4428768 info@koelenrust.co.za   K-PrintSouth Africa(Py) Ltd 011 953 3868 dale@kprint.co.za   Kruger Kloof 071 556 3813 info@krugerkloof.co.za   Krugersdorp Auction Centre 011 953 3964 africancowboy@hotmail.com   Krugersdorp News 011 955 1130 krugersdorpnews@caxton.co.za   Krugersdorp Virgin Active 011 665 3080 carel.durand@virginactive.co.za     La Java Guest House 011 660 6749 lajava@pluto.co.za   Lapamanzi t\a Hakunnamatata 0117942630 hakunamatata@gem.co.za   Light-Be Streetlight Maintenance CC 011 762 6874 wanda@lightbe.co.za   Ligo Executive Auto 011 953 2055 kim@camkrugersdorp.co.za   Limbson Frame & Art Gallery 011 953 3704   Little Cooks Club Houghton 082 764 4065 colleenh@littlecooksclub.co.za   LombardTyres 011 951 5900 lomtyres@iafrica.com     LV Rekenmeersters en Ouditeure 011 954 2221 mail@lloyd.co.za     Magaliesburg Country Hotel 014 577 1109 info@magaliescountryhotel.co.za   Majesty Oil Mills (Pty) Ltd 011 660 7074 info@majesty.co.za   Makiti Wedding and Conference 083 656 9009 info@makiti.co.za   Mamashela Tours and Shuttle Service 011 660 5190 info@shuttletours.co.za   Maple Ridge Equistrian Farm 011 953 3248 mapleridge@telkomsa.net   Maropeng a'Afrika Lesisure 014 577 9000 ericas@maropeng.co.za   Marz Bakery & Café CC 083 789 7595 lotusbakery@absamail.co.za     Master Human Resource Services 011 664 6828 shimone@jobmaster.co.za Chanel Jooste [chanel@jobmaster.co.za]   McCar Service Centre 011 273 1166 tracey.grace@vodamail.co.za   McRite Plumbers 082 332 6755 mcrite@gmail.com   Med Serve Placements 011 660 7702 info@medserve.co.za   Meintjes Fencing 011 769 1440/1/2 Mfence@Meintjes.net   Mica Monument Mall 011 954 6669   Midmar Engineering (Armico) 011 762 5251 kobusw@midmarsa.com   Minuteman Press Krugersdorp 0860 105 451 peter@minman.co.za   MissouriSpur 011 273 1777 missouri@spursteakranch.co.za   MistyHills( RecreationAfrica) 011 950 6000 sales@rali.co.za   Modise Incorporated 011 665 4881 titswa@modiseattorneys.co.za       Mogale Alloys 011 668 3813 sandra@Mogale.co.za   Mogale Country Lodge 011 952 9910 info@mogalelodge.com   Mogale Promotions 011 953 3727 mogaletourism@mweb.co.za   Monchique Guest House 083 679 4182 monchique@mrta.co.za   Monument Panelbeaters 011 955 5315   Mukhari Signs & Marketing Enterprises 011 953 1300 moritz@tricormining.co.za   Multi Design Signs 011 660 2588 cockey@lantic.net   MurrayCaterers t/Golf Course Caterers 011 660 6410 brettmurray@vodamail.co.za       My PC Computer Store 011 660 8909 info@mypc.co.za     Nedbank Retail Banking - Keywest 011 273 9300 krugersdorpCBDBM@nedbank.co.za   Nellies Place 011 660 6624 guesthouse@eee.co.za   Netcare Hosipitals (Pty) Ltd t/a Netcare Krugersdorp Hosipitals 011 951 0400 palesa.motau@netcare.co.za   Ngentile Tour-NCA 011984 1302 Thabo.2@webmail.co.za   Ngomo Safari Lodge 011 662 4900 ngomo@mweb.co.za   Nick Botha Makelaars bk 011 955 6301   Nosa (Pty) Ltd 012 683 0200 phillip@nosa.co.za   Nullarbour Cottages info@nullarbour.co.za   Oasis Tanning Co. (Pty) Ltd 011 416 2270 hans@oasistanning.co.za   Ocean Feight & Logistis (Pty) Ltd 011 665 3200 sharmain@oceanfreight.co.za r082     Oilkol (Pty) Ltd 011 762 5506 pieter@oilkol.co.za / anna@oilkol.co.za   Oxygen For Life (Pty) Ltd 011 957 2426          011 668 3006 laurice@oxygenforlife.co.za   P&P Security 011 769 1506 info@ppsecurity.co.za   Pabar (Pty) Ltd 011 762 1266 mikepabar@icon.co.za /charlesw@pabar.co.za   Pandora Bra Studio 011 953 5739   Peter Dixon & Associates 011 475 6984 training@peterdixon.co.za   Phungwayo People Development Resource CC 011 762 9380 donald.m@telkomsa.net   Piemans Pantry (Pty) Ltd (Pie Manufacturer) 011 953-4230 debbie.buchler@piemanspantry.co.za/ pieter@piemanspantry.co.za   PineValleyLodge 011 659 7023 info@pinevalley.co.za   Pioneerfoods Pty Ltd T/A Sasko Mills 011 762 5300 boosthui@pioneerfoods.co.za   Plantwise 011 953 4540 plantwise@yebo.co.za       Plascon SouthAfrica(Pty) Ltd 011 951 4500 hviljoen@plascon.co.za   Plumberama cc 011 953 6312 phil@plumberama.com   Polygraph ServiceSouth Africa 011 664 7162 info@polygraphsa.co.za   Polyurethane & Plastic Products 011 769 1561 walter@ibi.co.za   Pratley Group 011 955 2190 pratley@pratley.com/ export@pratley.com   Premier Gastehuis 011 665 2569 Gustavm@actionford.co.za   President Hyper Krugersdorp 083 400 5328 basil@presidenthyper.co.za mandy@presidenthyper.co.za shirley@presidenthyper.co.za     Prop-Rent & Sales cc 011 660 7650     Rail Mapula ( Railroad Lodge) 084 260 7363 railroadlodges@netactive.co.za   Rant en Dal Centre 011 954 1321 eleni@haji.co.za   Rant en Dal Spar 011 665 1529   Red Rose Iluba 011 791 7836 ben@redroseiluba.com   Refill Oil CC 011 762 1820 celebrity@telkomsa.net       Resolution Health Medical Scheme 011 791 6425 nheyman@resomed.co.za/meinettevdew@resomed.co.za   Rhino Lion Reserve 011 957 0109 trs@iafrica.com   Robb & Carter Manufacturing Co (Pty) Ltd 011 955 1010 robbcarter@global.co.za   Rocky Valley Christian Camp 014 577 4063 rasouthward@vodamail.co.za     S7S Admin  Support C.C. 083 417 7677 s7s.admin.support@iburst.co.za   SALionPark 011 691 9905 lionpar@cknet.co.za   SA Vidibox 018 293 2323 graphics@savidibox.co.za   Sacks Pharmacy 011 665 1222 sacks@worldonline.co.za   Safeline 011 549 7300 jodis@safelinebrakes.com       Santam Ltd Insurance 011 673 0117 antonia.louw@santam.co.za     SarondeValley 011 953 4883 beewell@telkomsa.net saronde@mweb.co.za   Sebor Manufacturing (Pty) Ltd 011 762 1221/4227 sebor@mweb.co.za   Shades of Ngwenya 011 796 3006 buzz@shadesofngwenya.co.za   Shofar Recording Studios 011 954 0262 shofar.recordings@gmail.com   ShumbaValleyLodge 011 7908000 shumbavalley@shumbavalley.co.za   SilesiaEngineering CC 011 769 1070 silesia@kingsley.co.za   South African Breweries Ltd 011 951 2600 Grant.Whiley@za.sabmiller.com   SouthAfricanNationalRailwayMuseum 011 888 1154   SouthernBusinessSchool 011 662 1444 principal@sbsonline.info   Steak Restaurant 011 662 1477 greame@ibscc.co.za     Stear Financial Services 011 660 1443 stear.finserv@telkomsa.net   Steel & Pipes ofAfrica 011 955 4555 spagaut@mweb.co.za   Steel Supplies Chamdor 011 279 4300 bev@steelsup.co.za   Steloy Casting - Chamdor 011 762 5247 danie.slabbert@steloy.com ilse.taylor@steloy.com   Sterk Fontein Heritage Lodge 011 956 6307 info@sterkfonteinlodge.co.za;sterkfontein@heritagelodge.co.za   Studio Spark 011 660 1615 studiosparks@webmail.co.za   Sunstreak Tours and Transfers 011 953 3533 info@sunstreak.co.za   SWGC - Krugerdorp Campus 011 953 1140   Taalkor 051 451 1105 info@taalkor.co.za   Table Pleasures Party Hire 011 665 2233 tpph@mweb.co.za   TaylorConstruction 011 665 9005 adelene@jwtaylor.co.za   Techmach Technology cc 011 762 1091 greg@techmach.co.za     Technic Flex cc 011 762 1121 janene@techniflex.co.za   The Bethany House Trust 011 660 2763 francois@childincrisis.org.za   The Book Centre Krugersdorp 011 660 1925 bookcntr@iafrica.com   The Cableman (Pty) Ltd 011 953 4626/7 cableman@iburst.co.za     The Cartridge Shop 011 954 0637 jimlaser@mweb.co.za   The Cradle of Hope 011 660 4623 melodie@thecradleofhope.co.za admin@thecradleofhope.co.org   The Crystal Rose Lodge and Functions CC 082 551 5289 info@crystalroselodge.co.za   The Debt Solver (Pty) Ltd 011 462 3937 tslade@mweb.co.za   The Gift and The Blessing 011 952 2434 info@giftandblessing.co.za   The Krugersdorp Rand Pharmacy 011 660 6565   The Loft B&B 011 660 4895 surekrug@absamail.co.za   TheSecurity Way 087 808 9539 michelle@thesecurityway.co.za   The Standard Bank of SA 086 010 1341 Stephany.vanderWesthuizen@standardbank.co.za   Thermal Tech cc Engineering 011 762 5667 info@thermal-tech.ge   Toolman 011 953-3740   Transpaco Sheet Extrusion 011 769 1347 reception@terboplastics.co.za   Tripple E Holding 011 953 1663 melodie@eee.co.za   Truter Crous Wiggill Inc 011 692 1640 jpieterse@tcw-rftn.co.za   Tsedo Commercial Investigators (Pty) Ltd 011 660 3823 tsedo@tsedo.co.za   Usambara 011 660 1845 info@usambara.co.za     V R Engineering 011 762 5431 mick@vrengineering.co.za   Victorian Guest House 011 660 3292 info@victorianguesthouse.co.za     Villa Savanna 082 7724106 Maruis@labourbrokers.co.za   W E Geysers 011 769 1387 wegeysers@intekom.co.za   Waloni Industrial 011 662 7900 maureen@sureguide.co.za   Walter Sisulu National Botanical Gardens 0861001278 sisulugarden@sanbi.org.za   WestRandDistrictMunicipality 011 411 5155 tourism@wrdm.gov.za   West Rand Engineering 011 952 9800 shaunb@wre.co.za   West SideAudio 011 660 6290   West Team Business Solutions cc 011 768 9124/5/6/7/8 info@kmwest.co.za   Westcol Krugersdorp Campus 011 953 1140 michellef@swgc.co.za   Western Gas Centre CC 011 660 3723 westgas@intekom.co.za   Westside Car Security 011 660 6290 nelsonpombo@vodamail.co.za       Wilgerspruit Fellowship Centre 011 021 9448 abukashe@webmail.co.za lorraine@wilgerspruit.com   Wilmar Continental Edible Oil & Fats Pty 011 278 0300 mfrouze@contioil.co.za zlaher@contioil.co.za   Wilvic Plastics CC 011 953 1863 wilvic@mweb.co.za   De Wet Financial Planner x@linkx.co.za   Xanadu Properties 116 CC 012 252 5835   Zais International 011 768 4564