Return to MEMBERS

MEMBERS 2020

AGT Food Africa (PTY) Ltd 011 762-5261 DMiller@agtfoods.com
Cloud 9 Self Catering Guest House 083 555 5604/011 660 9800 ansie@keywestestates.co.za;driekie@keywestestates.co.za
Exclusive Brokers 011 954-1185 cindy@exclusivebrokers.co.za
Gundo Management Consulting (Pty) Ltd 011 223-8199 ericnwedo@gmail.com
Steel & Pipes for Africa 011 955-4555 creds@steelpipesafrica.co.za
The Loft B&B 011 660-4895 theloftbnb@absamail.co.za
West Team Business Solutions 011 768-9124/5/6/7/8 info@kmwest.co.za
BGH Silver Oaks (PTY) t/a Rhino & Lion Nature Reserve 081 436 5278 sales@rhinolion.co.za
Aranda Textile Mills (Pty) Ltd 011 693-3721 knel@aranda.co.za
Carpet & Décor Centre 011 953-1256 wr@carpetdecor.co.za/reggie@carpetdoecor.co.za
Central Meat Market 011 953-1890 cenmeat@mweb.co.za
Furter, Carstens & Partners 011 953-3873 admin@furtercarstens.co.za
GUD Holdings (Pty) Ltd t/a Safeline Brakes 011 549-7300 bothad@safelinebrakes.com; mabitsed@safelinebrakes.com
Hermes Cone & Snack Mnf 011 953-3757 hermes@cones.co.za
K Fab Engineering (Pty) Ltd 011 762-1116 kobie@kfab.co.za
Majesty Oil Mills (Pty) Ltd 011 660-7074 info@majesty.co.za; rika@majesty.co.za;anthonette@majesty.co.za
Maple Ridge Equestrian Farm 011953-3248 /081-386-6663 mapleridge@telkomsa.net
Oasis Tanning Co (Pty) Ltd 011 416-2270 hans@oasistanning.co.za
The Cartridge Shop 011 954-0637 info@cartshop.co.za
Jamela Projects 084 995 2107 nkululekosibanda@yahoo.com
Shades of Ngwenya 011 796-3004 viv@shadesofngwenya.co.za;buzz@shadesofngwenya.co.za
New Era Risk Management Facilitation (NERMF) 083 704 2163 johangrobler@nermf.co.za;chrisgrobler@nermf.co.za
Avima 011 769-1300 martie@avima.co.za
Guvon Hotels 011 791-1870 leon@guvon.co.za;grant@guvon.co.za
Askari LODGE  014577-2659 info@askarilodge.co.za
Dischem 011 951-5800 roger.brown@dischem.co.za
The Crystal Rose Lodge & Functions 082 551 5289 info@crystalroselodge.co.za
Wirulink (Pty) Ltd 010 595-0000 jaco@wiru.co.za
Mireya Labour Consultants 083 435 0051 info@mireya.co.za
West Rand Heritage Consultants 082 334 7913 info@wrhc.co.za
El Cupid Estates 083 260 6931 pietp@elcupidestates.co.za
Centenary Car Club 082 453 8222 devilliers.helene@gmail.com
Dynamotor Electrical 011 664-7125 accounts@dynamotor.co.za
Maropeng a Africa Leisure (Pty)Ltd 014 577-9000 michaelw@maropeng.co.za; tiisetsom@maropeng.co.za
Pioneer Foods (Pty) Ltd (SASKO) 011 271 7300 bernice.oosthuizen@pioneerfoods.co.za
Afri-Tech Mining Supplies 011 955 5958 gus@afri-tech.net;sales@afri-tech.net 
The Thoughtful Path SA 083 444 4664 liz@thethoughtfulpathsa.org
GOG Lifestyle Park 072 394 7437 Herschel@gog.co.za
Walter Sisulu National Botanical Gardens 086 100 1278 sisulugarden@sanbi.org.za
NTT Volkswagen 087 286 4900 /0832265235 alventer@nttvw.co.za
Boston City Campus Krugersodorp 011 665 4971/2 liza@boston.co.za
Action Ford Krugersdorp 011 950 3300 / 076 3297423 PComley-White@unitransmotors.co.za
At Your Service 081 313 9321 david@yourserviceholdings.co.za
Annique Skincare & Beauty Institute  011 954-4492 lynnvniekerk@intekom.co.za
Boltlock Manufacturing Supplies 011 955-3461 evelyn@boltlock.co.za
Life Robinson Private Hospital 011 278-8701 melanie.vanstaden@lifehealthcare.co.za
Phungwayo People Development Resource 011 762-9380 donald@phungwayo.co.za
Premier Gastehuis 011 665-2569  mwtrudyh@mweb.co.za
Synetics 074 239 1895 sanvir@synetics.co.za
Polyurethane & Plastic Products C.C. 011 769-1561 walter@ibi.co.za
RCL Foods (Pty) Ltd 011 411-5567 willie.beukes@rclfoods.com
River Stone Lodge 011 668 3111 conference@riverstonelodge.co.za;pa@riverstonelodge.co.za
The Energy Company 011 664-7227 terry@theenergy.co.za;brett@theenergy.co.za;carol@theenergy.co.za
V R Engineering (Pty) Ltd 011 762-5431 mickvr@vrengineering.co.za;ciskab@vrengineering.co.za
APM SECURITY 011 028 0666 services@apmsecurity.co.za
Rajesh Ajay Retail & Hardware 082 463 8868/082 095 6792 raretail01@gmail.com
DJD Quality Projects  061 490 3196  dnsdirk@gmail.com
KADO Beleggings (PTY) LTD 082 573 8526 kbalt@mweb.co.za
Piemans Pantry (Pty) Ltd 011 953 4230 pieter.vanderwalt@rclfoods.com
Camino Manour Guesthouse 011 953-2653/082 828 5418 caminomanor@gmail.com
Enjo sa 082-414-1416 elrike@enjo.co.za
Bull Brand a Division of Rhodes Food Group 011 953-2334 louise.jansevanrensburg@rhodesfoodgroup.com
Lixil Africa (PTY) LTD (Cobra Watertech (Pty) Ltd /Growedawn) 086 121 2121 paul.wilkin@lixil.com;barbara.nel@lixil.com
Entin Insurance Brokers 011 660-6331 leonvh@entin.co.za  
Pratley Group 011 955-2190 pratley@pratley.com
President Hyper 011 951-3200 basil@presidenthyper.co.za
The Cradle of Hope 076 262 0452/082 459 5747 melodie@thecradleofhope.org
Warby Brothers t/a African Fruit Company 011 660-4566 africanfruit@tiscali.co.za
West Rand Engineering 011 952-9800 shaunb@wre.co.za
Wilvic Plastics 011 953-1863/4 wilvic@mweb.co.za
Auto Commodities (Pty) Ltd 011 955-4571 daan@autocommodities.co.za
Castle Lead Works 011 955-3570 lindav@castlelead.co.za
Gelita SA (Pty) Ltd 011 662-5300 accounts.za@gelita.com
Geneva Bakery 011 660-1510 info@genevabakery.co.za
Lombard Tyres (Pty) Ltd 011 951-5900 yolandi@lombardtyres.com
Bambisana  Manufacturing (Pty) Ltd 011 762-1221 daneel.ford@bambisana.com
Wilmar SA (Pty) Ltd 011 278-0300 amanda.mulder@za.wilmar-intl.com
West Rand Honda 011 675 3222 mprince@imperialhonda.co.za
Subaru West Rand 011 675 3222 mprince@imperialhonda.co.za
Cradle Boutique Hotel 081 353 9599 gm@thecradle.co.za
K Print SA 011 953-3868 mark@kprint.co.za
Mogale Promotions 011 953-3727 mogaletourism@mweb.co.za
Randfontein Publicity Ass 011 412-1878 marcelle@randfonteininfo.co.za
The Web Bug 073 507 6655 info@webbug.co.za