↑ Return to Directory

Conference Facilities

Please note : All telephone numbers are JHB dialling code 011 unless stated otherwise

Name Tel Area Website
1909 Function venue 665-5233 / 072 040-4016 Krugersdorp
Aloe Ridge 957-2070 Muldersdrift www.aloeridge.com
Avianto Function Venue 668-3000 Muldersdrift www.avianto.co.za
Bergvallei 662-1172 Muldersdrift www.bergvallei.co.za
Big Five Venue & Function Village 956-6044 Krugersdorp www.big-5.co.za
Blaauwbank Gold Mine 014 597-1966 Magaliesburg
Cedar Country Lodge 954-4049 Krugersdorp www.cedarlodge.co.za
Chrisanna 660-2560 Krugersdorp www.chrisanna.co.za
Clear-Ring Adventures 082 511-0910 Bassonia www.clear-ring.co.za
Cradle Lodge 662-1492 Kromdraai www.acrossafrica.co.za/cradle.html
Croco Lodge 662-1913 Muldersdrift www.big5lodge.co.za
Crystal Coffee Shop 955-5617 Krugersdorp
De Hoek Country House (014) 577-1198 www.dehoek.com
Discover Lodge 952-1970 Beckenden www.discoverlodge.co.za
Eagle’s Fare 082 671-8382 / Fax : 086 510-5756 Walter Sisulu Botanical Gardens www.eaglesfare.co.za
Garden Lodge & Conference Venue 745-0400 Muldersdrift www.gardenlodge.co.za
Glenburn Lodge 957-2084 Muldersdrift www.glenburn.co.za
Greensleeves 956-6300 Krugersdorp www.greensleeves.co.za
Heia Safari Ranch 919-5000 Muldersdrift www.heia-safari.co.za
Khamandisi Guest House 762-8507
762-6207 (Fax)
073 151-4011
Mindalore hendricksm@mweb.co.za
Kloofzicht Lodge & Spa 011 317 0600 Swartkops www.kloofzicht.co.za
Koelenrust Estate Quest Farm 076 033-2122 29 Molteno Road, Swartkop www.koelenrust.co.za
Krugersdorp Community Centre 951-2127 Krugersdorp
Lesedi Cultural Village (Tribal Weddings) (012) 205-1394 Lanseria www.lesedi.com
Magaliesburg Country Hotel (014) 577-1109 Magaliesburg www.magaliesburghotel.co.za
Magalies Retreat 954-1083 Magaliesburg www.magaliesretreat.com
Misty Hills Country Hotel 957-2099 Muldersdrift www.rali.co.za
Mogale Tourism 953-3727 Krugersdorp www.krugersdorp.org
Mount Grace Hotel (014) 577-1350 Magaliesburg www.mountgrace.co.za
Na-Na-Be Country Lodge 072 540-5036 Magalies Valley www.nanabelodge.co.za
Ngomo Safari Lodge 011 662-4900 Swartkops www.ngomolodge.co.za
Ngonyama Lion Lodge 082 907-4363 Krugersdorp www.afribush.co.za
Out of Africa (014) 577-1126 Magaliesburg www.goblins.co.za
Poortview Lodge 958-1673 Roodepoort www.poortview.co.za
Post & Rail Country House 662-1491 / 083 651-7252 Muldersdrift postrail.co.za
Red Rose Iluba Lodge 791-7836 Krugersdorp www.redroseiluba.co.za
Rhino & Lion Nature Reserve 957-0106/9/0349 Muldersdrift www.rhinolion.co.za
Rocky Valley 954-3598 Krugersdorp
Shumba Valley 790-8000 Lanseria www.shumbavalley.co.za
Steak Restaurant 662-1477/7477 Muldersdrift www.thesteak.co.za
Sterkfontein Heritage Lodge 011 956-6111 Krugersdorp www.sterkfonteinlodge.co.za
Sterkfontein Caves 956-6342 Krugersdorp
Sulla Via 082 477-4308 & 082 955-0046 Krugersdorp www.sullavia.co.za
The Gift and the Blessing 011 952-2434 / 083 263 1285 Mogale City www.giftandblessing.co.za
The Goblin’s Cove (014) 577-2143 Magaliesburg www.goblins.co.za
Usumbara 662-1345 Muldersdrift www.usumbara.co.za
Valley Lodge Hotel (014) 577-1301 Magaliesburg www.valleylodge.co.za
Victorian Guest House 660-3292 Krugersdorp
Wilgespruit Fellowship Centre 011 022-5609 Roodepoort www.wilgespruit.com