↑ Return to Directory

…Business Members

NAME CATEGORY CONTACT TEL NO E-MAIL
1 Absolute Flowers Décor, Arts Crafts, Gifts Mandy 011 954-5995 lydrassr@telkomsa.net
2 Action Ford & Mazda Motor Car Dealer & Ass Hartog 011 953-3930 janice@actionford.co.za
3 Acucap Investments Retail Shops Mariska 011 273-0400 info@keywest.co.za
4 Advance Seed Farming Belinda 011 762-5261 belinda@advanceseed.com
5 African Sky B&B Accommodation Erna 011 955-3893 erna@africanskybnb.co.za
6 Annique Skincare & Beauty Institute Beauty Care & Cosmetic Lynn 011 954-4492 anniquekrugersdorp@intekom.co.za
7 Anthos (Pty) Ltd Shopping Centre Helen 082 807 4784 eleni@haji.co.za
8 Aranda Textile Mills (Pty) Ltd Manufacturing Kobus 011 639-3721 knel@aranda.co.za
9 Armcoil Africa (Pty) Ltd Manufacturing Xenia 011 763-2351 maries@armcoil.co.za
10 Armed Security International Safety & Security Dr Gunguwo 011 660-5854 asi@armedsecurityinternational.com
11 Art Arc (Art Gallery & Coffee Shop) Décor, Arts Crafts, Gifts Dawid 079 503 6476 dawidvandeventer@gmail.com
12 Askari Lodge Accommodation Graeme 014577-2659 info@askarilodge.co.za
13 Atlantic Internet Services Web design Michael 011 955-5856 molivier@lantic.net
14 Auto Commodities (Pty) Ltd Fuel & Lubricants Daan 011 955-4571 lynne@autocommodities.co.za
15 Avima Pesticides & Manufactures Patt 011 769-1300 patt@avima.co.za
16 Barn Owl Accommodation Lorna 082 706 6996 lornawvz@mweb.co.za
17 Bell Street B&B Accommodation Rene 011 954-5405 renefourie@mweb.co.za
18 Bergland Instant Lawn Garden Centres & Plants Gerrie 011 662-7910 marinda@bergland.co.za
19 Bespoke Marketing Shopping Centre Najla 010 020 1234/082 736 1949 marketing@cradlestone.co.za
20 Binlia Trading Engineering & Manuafacturing Maybin 011 027-3635 bindlia.trading@brinternet.com
21 Black Eagle Guesthouse & Conferences Accommodation Sasha 011 958-5225 sasha@blackeaglevenue.co.za
22 Boltlock Manufacturing Supplies Manufacturing Evelyn 011 955-3461 evelyn@boltlock.co.za
23 Brits Pale Manufacturing Jennie 012 258-9910 jennie@britspale.co.za
24 Bull Brand a Division of Rhodes Food Group Fruit, Food Beverage Louise 011 953-2334 jvrensburgl@rhodesfoodgroup.co.za
25 Business Accounting Network Accountants, Auditors, Attorneys & Labour Consultants Jacky 011 768-7202 jacky@ban.co.za
26 Carpet & Décor Centre Décor, Arts Crafts, Gifts Hemmant 011 953-1256 wr@carpetdecor.co.za
27 Castle Lead Works Lead Products Linda 011 955-3570 lindav@castlelead.co.za
28 CBC Fasteners  (Pty) Ltd Engineering & Manuafacturing Rob 011 767-0000 rob@cbc.co.za
29 Cedar Country Guest Lodge Accommodation/Hospitality Steve 011 954-4049 merryl@cedarlodge.co.za
30 Centenary Car Club Motor Car Dealer & Ass Helene 082 453 8222 centenarycarclub@gmail.com
31 Central Meat Market Fruit, Food Beverage Steven 011 953-1890 cenmeat@mweb.co.za
32 Chrisanna Accommodation Anna 011 660-2560 info@chrisanna.co.za
33 Cloud 9 Self Catering Guest House Accommodation Ansie 083 5555 604 cloud9krugersdorp@gmail.com
34 CMF Marketing (Pty) Ltd Marketing Luisa 011 958-2281 cmf@icon.co.za
35 Cobra Watertech (Pty) Ltd Plumbing Supplies & Manufacturing Nancy 011 951-5166 nancym@cobrawatertech.co.za
36 Cool Breeze Guest House Accommodation Shepard 084 215 2265
37 Crescent Engineering Engineering & Manuafacturing Geoff 011 762-5422 geoff@stoney.co.za
38 Direcflo Training Susan 011 660-5620 jackie@dfl.co.za
39 Dischem Health Roger 011 951-5800 rogerbrown@dischem.co.za
40 Dornbrack Travel Travel & Shuttle Service Brenda 082 854 1157 brenda@dornbracktravel.com
41 DMD Dale 082 926 1327 macrae@vodamil.co.za
42 Dynamotor Electrical Automotive Irene 011 664-7125 dynamotor@webmail.co.za
43 E K Bearings Engineering & Manuafacturing Matt 011 474-1904 matt@ekbearings.co.za
44 Emil Bihl Attorneys Accountants, Auditors, Attorneys & Labour Consultants Emil 072 182 4415 ebattorneys@gmail.com
45 Engedi Accommodation Wikus 076 681 7295 info@en-gedi.co.za
46 Entin Insurance Brokers Insurance Leon 011 660-6331 leonvh@entin.co.za
47 Entinweni Management Services Accountants, Auditors, Attorneys & Labour Consultants Yolande 086 1111 242 yolande@chagroup.co.za
48 Eureka Gastehuis Accommodation Kobus 011 953-3259 info@veca-sa.co.za
49 Exclusive Brokers Insurance Cindy 011 954-1185 cindy@exclusivebrokers.co.za
50 Eyecare Eyewear Health Roland 011 273-0104 eyecare.eyewear@medi.co.za
51 Fima Films SA (Pty) Ltd Engineering & Manuafacturing Graham 011 761-7500 graham.lok@fima.co.za
52 First National Bank Banking Louise 011 665-4914 llemmer@fnb.co.za
53 Foodcorp (Pty) Ltd Fruit, Food Beverage Willie 011 411-5567 willieb@nola.co.za
54 Forum Homini Boutique Hotel Accommodation Bronwyn 011 668-7000 accounts@forumhomini.com
55 Furter, Carstens & Partners Accountants, Auditors, Attorneys & Labour Consultants Riaan 011 953-3873 admin@furthercarstens.co.za
56 Garden World Garden Centres & Plants Jan 011 957-2046 nursery@gardenworld.co.za
57 Gelita SA (Pty) Ltd Fruit, Food Beverage Ian 011 662-5300 ian.white@gelita.com
58 Geneva Bakery Fruit, Food Beverage Sarah 011 660-1510 info@genevabakery.co.za
59 Gesellschaft Fur Geratebray (Pty)Ltd Gas Domestic & Industrial Casper 011 955-4862 gfgsa@icon.co.za
60 Golden Era Group Packaging & Plastic Manufacturing Fouzia 011 323-1900 fouzia@golden-era.co.za
61 Guvon Hotels Accommodation Rosemarie 011 791-1870 cred@guvon.co.za
62 Habot Marketing SA Marketing Johlene 011 953-1030 johlene@habot.co.za
63 Hattingh & Scholtz Accountants, Auditors, Attorneys & Labour Consultants Gerard 011 665-3455 gerard@hs-attorneys.co.za
64 Hartley Manor Accommodation Nic 082 854 3163 bookings@hartleymanor.co.za
65 Heia Safari Accommodation Gaby 011 919-5000 gaby@heia.co.za
66 Hermes Cone & Snack Mnf Fruit, Food Beverage Maria 011 953-3757 hermes@cones.co.za
67 Hi Tech Foam Manufacturing John 011 762-1977 info1@hitechfoam.co.za
68 Hollywood Costumes Fancy Dress Costumes Heidi 011 660-4250 heididutoit@ymail.com
69 Hospice Gauteng West Health Renzia 011 953-4863 westrandshospice@absamail.co.za
70 International Thermal & Acoustic Manufacturing Jonathan 011 279-5914/5/6 jonathan@intertherm.co.za
71 Izinga Access Insurance Denise 011 952-6000 denise@izinga.com
72 Jelani Transfers & Tours Travel & Shuttle Service Natalie 011 954-3651 info@jelani.co.za
73 K Fab Engineering (Pty) Ltd Engineering & Manuafacturing Kobie 011 762-1116 kobie@kfab.co.za
74 Kansai Plascon SA (Pty) Ltd Hardware, Paint & DIY Hein 011 951-4500 ichetty@kansaiplascon.co.za
75 Kloofzicht Lodge, Guvon Hotel Accommodation Yvette 011 791-1870 yolivier@guvon.co.za
76 Krugersdorp Auction Centre Appliance, Household & Auctioneers Derek 082 921 8472 africancowboy@hotmail.com
77 K Print SA Printers – Litho & Digital Mark 011 953-3868 mark@kprint.co.za
78 Lapamanzie t/a Hakunamatata Accommodation Suzanne 011 794-2630 hakunamatata@gem.co.za
79 Life Robinson Private Hospital Health Melanie 011 278-8701 melanie.besselaar@lifehealthcare.co.za
80 Lombard Tyres (Pty) Ltd Motor Car Dealer & Ass Mauritz 011 951-5900 maryna@lombardtyres.com
81 Majesty Oil Mills (Pty) Ltd Oil Domestic & Industrial D Pillay 011 660-7074 info@majesty.co.za
82 Maple Ridge Equestrian Farm Equestrian Verity 011953-3248 mapleridge@telkomsa.net
83 Maropeng a Africa Leisure (Pty)Ltd Adventure/Accommodation Magel 014577-9000 magelv@maropeng.co.za
84 Meintjes Fencing Home Improvements/Pallisade & Fencing Mev Theron 011 769-1440 rtaxmill@mweb.co.za
85 Missouri Spur Restaurants & Coffee Shops Julien 011 273-1777 missouri@spursteakranch.co.za
86 Mogale Promotions Tourism & Hospitality Dehlia 011 953-3727 mogaletourism@mweb.co.za
87 Mogwale Construction Construction Adelene 011 665-9005 adelene@wtaylor.co.za
88 Mukhari Signs & Marketing Enterprises Printers & Signs Moritz 011953-1300 accounts@mukhari.co.za
89 Nedbank Ltd Banking Nicole 011 214-3671 nicoleco@nedbank.co.za
90 Nomhle Beatrice Njozela Travel & Shuttle Service Nomhle 078 8496 399 injozela23@gmail.com
91 Nullarbor Cottages Accommodation Jenny 083 652 8647 info@nullarbor.co.za
92 Oasis Tanning Co (Pty) Ltd Game & Tanners Hans 011 416-2270 hans@oasistanning.co.za
93 Ocean Freight & Logistics (Pty) Ltd Transport Contractors Daan 011 665-3000 daan@payloads.co.za
94 Oilkol (Pty) Ltd Oil Domestic & Industrial Piet 011 762-5506 pieter@oilkol.co.za
95 Phungwayo People Dev Resource Donald 011 762-9380 donald@phunwayo.co.za
96 Piemans Pantry (Pty) Ltd Fruit, Food Beverage Pieter 011 549-1030 pieter@piemanspantry.co.za
97 Pioneer Foods (Pty) Ltd Fruit, Food Beverage Leon 011 762-5300 igeldenh@pioneerfoods.co.za
98 Plumberama Plumbing Supplies & Manufacturing Cassandra 011 953-6312 cassandra@plumberama.com
99 Polyurethan & Plastic Products Packaging & Plastic Manufacturing Walter 011 769-1561 walter@ibi.co.za
100 Pratley Group Engineering & Manuafacturing Kim 011 955-2190 pratley@pratley.com
101 Premier Gastehuis Accommodation Huibrecht 011 665-2569 gustav@actionford.co.za
102 President Hyper Shopping Centre Basil 011 951-3200 basil@presidenthyper.co.za
103 Randfontein Publicity Ass Tourism & Hospitality Marcelle 011 412-1878 marcelle@randfonteininfo.co.za
104 Rant & Dal Centre Shopping Centre Helen 082 807 4784 eleni@haji.co.za
105 River Stone Lodge Accommodation Norma 071 283 4906 conference@riverstonelodge.co.za
106 Roy Harris Estates Estate Agent & Property Roy 011 692-1648 rharris1@mweb.co.za
107 Robb & Carter Manufacturing (Pty) Ltd Engineering & Manuafacturing Rob 011 955-1010 robbcarter@global.co.za
108 Rumskey Interior Contractors (Pty) Ltd Home Improvements/Pallisade & Fencing Burt 073 188 2442 burt@rumskey.co.za
109 SA Lion Park Tourism & Hospitality Ahmed 011 691-9905 ahmed@lionpark.com
110 Safeline Automotive Kim 011 549-7300 kimm@safelinebrakers.com
111 Sebor Manufacturing (Pty) Ltd Plastic Injection Moulders/Eng & Manufacturing Leonie 011 762-1221 leonie.swanepoel@bambisana.com
112 Shades of Ngwenya Décor, Arts Crafts, Gifts Viv 011 796-3004 viv@shadesofngwenya.co.za
113 Shumba Valley Lodge Accommodation Ebrahim 011 790-8000 bebrahim@shumbavalley.co.za
114 South African Breweries Fruit, Food Beverage Hans 011 951-2661 bianca.pretorius@za.sabmiller.com
115 Steel & Pipes for Africa Steel & Metal Works & Welding Corrie 011 955-4555 creds@steelpipesafrica.co.za
116 Steel Supplies Chamdor Steel & Metal Works & Welding Bev 011 279-4300 bev@steelsup.co.za
117 Table Pleasures Party Hire Pixie 082 577 3395 info@tablepleasures.co.za
118 The Cartridge Shop Office Supplies, Labels, Stationery Gordon 011 954-0637 info@cartshop.co.za
119 The Cradle of Hope Community Service Melodie 011 660-4623 melodie@thecradleofhope.org
120 The Crystal Rose Lodge & Functions Accommodation Andre 082 551 5289 info@crystalroselodge.co.za
121 The Loft B&B Accommodation Lynette 011 660-4895 surekrug.@absamail.co.za
122 Thermal Tech Engineering Engineering & Manuafacturing Ingo 011 762-5667 lise@tommymartin.co.za
123 Tommy Martin Krugersdorp GMSA Motor Car Dealer & Ass Lise 011 279-5600 tw@tommymartin.co.za
124 Triple E Training Holdings (Pty) Ltd Training Melodie 011 953-1663 melodie@eee.co.za
125 Tsedo Commercial Investigators Commercial Investigator Grobbies 011 660-3823 tsedo@tsedo.co.za
126 Tswellapele Plants t/a Plantwise Garden Centres & Plants Jenny 011 953-4540 rita@plantwise.co.za
127 Tumileng Trading Security Ernest 083 364 6712 ernest.demeyer@gmail.com
128 Uni College Krugersdorp Education & Training Jackie 011 955-5326 tws@hot.co.za
129 V R Engineering Engineering & Manuafacturing Mick 011 762-5431 mick@vrengineering.co.za
130 Veri-com Telecommunication Bert 011 726-5361 bert@vericom.co.za
131 Vuza Group Engineering & Manuafacturing Nkagiseng 011 762-8832 nkagiseng@vusa.co.za
132 Walter Sisule National Botanical Gardens Garden Centres & Plants Ronny 086 100 1278 sisulugarden@sanbi.org.za
133 Warby Brothers t/a African Fruit Company Fruit, Food Beverage Rocky 011 660-4566 africanfruit@tiscali.co.za
134 Welpie Gastehuis Accommodation Ina 082 496 5501 welpie@telkomsa.net
135 West Rand District Municipality Tourism & Hospitality Amanda 011 411-5206 akruger@wrdm.gov.za
137 West Rand Engineering Engineering Shaun 011 952-9800 shaunb@wre.co.za
138 West Team Business Solutions Office Supplies, Labels, Stationery Theressa 011 768-9124/5/6/7/8 info@kmwest.co.za
139 Westcol Education & Training Michelle 011 953-1140 michellef@swgc.co.za
140 Wilmar Continental Edible Oil & Fats Oil Domestic & Industrial Xana 011 278-0300 zlaher@contioil.co.za
141 Wilvic Plastics Packaging & Plastic Manufacturing Wilma 011 953-1863/4 wilvic@mweb.co.za