↑ Return to Directory

Wedding Venues

Wedding Venues : Krugersdorp & surrounding areas
Name Tel Area Website
1909 Function venue             082 688-8980 Krugersdorp
Aloe Ridge 957-2070 Muldersdrift www.aloeridge.com
Amri Studio (Professional Photographers) 954-2174 /            083 320-8263 Krugersdorp www.amri.co.za
Askari Game Lodge & Spa 014 577 2658/9 Magaliesburg www.askarilodge.co.za
Avianto Function Venue 668-3000 Muldersdrift www.avianto.co.za
Bergvallei 662-1172 Muldersdrift www.bergvallei.co.za
Big Five Venue & Function Village 956-6044 Krugersdorp www.big5lodge.co.za
Budmarsh 728-1800 Magaliesburg www.budmarsh.co.za
Cedar Country Lodge 954-4049 Krugersdorp www.cedarlodge.co.za
Chrisanna 660-2560 Krugersdorp www.chrissana.co.za
Croco Lodge 662-1913 Muldersdrift www.crocolodge.co.za
De Hoek Country House             (014) 577-9600 reservations@dehoek.com
Discover Lodge 952-1970 Beckenden www.discoverlodge.co.za
Eagle’s Fare             082 671-8382       / Fax : 086 510-5756 Walter Sisulu Botanical Gardens www.eaglesfare.co.za
Glenburn Lodge 668-1600 Muldersdrift www.glenburn.co.za
Greensleeves             083 229-5677 Krugersdorp www.greensleeves.co.za
Heia Safari Ranch 919-5000 Muldersdrift www.heia-safari.co.za
Ingwenya Country Escape             0861 900-100 Lanseria www.ingwenya.com
Khamandisi Guest House             073 151-4011 Mindalore hendricksm@mweb.co.za
Kloofzicht Lodge & Spa 317-0600 Swartkops www.kloofzicht.co.za
Konka 014 597-5955/6/7/8 www.konka.co.za
La Java Guest House 660-6749/083 380-4691/082 681-2155 Krugersdorp www.lajava.co.za
Lesedi Cultural Village (Tribal Weddings) 561-3196 Lanseria www.lesedi.com
Magaliesburg Country Hotel             (014) 577-1109 Magaliesburg www.magaliesburghotel.co.za
Misty Hills Country Hotel 957-2099 Muldersdrift www.rali.co.za
Mount Grace Hotel             (014) 577-1350 Magaliesburg www.mountgrace.co.za
Monchique Guest House             082 551-0851 Muldersdrift www.monchique.co.za
Na-Na-Be Country Lodge             072 540-5036 Magalies Valley www.nanabelodge.co.za
Ngomo Safari Lodge             011 662-4900 Swartkops www.ngomolodge.co.za
Ngonyama Lion Lodge (Krugersdorp Game Reserve)             082 907-4363 Krugersdorp www.afribush.co.za
Out of Africa             (014) 577-1126 Magaliesburg www.goblins.co.za
Poortview Lodge 958-1673 Roodepoort www.poortview.co.za
Shumba Valley Lodge 790-8000 Lanseria www.shumbavalley.co.za
Someplace Else 953-2455 Krugersdorp www.krugersdorp.org/someplace.html
Steak Restaurant 662-1477/7477 Muldersdrift www.thesteak.co.za
Sterkfontein Heritage Lodge             011 956-6111 Krugersdorp www.sterkfonteinlodge.co.za
Studio Sparks Photographers 660-1615 www.studiosparks.co.za
Sulla Via             082 447-4308 Krugersdorp www.sullavia.co.za
The Goblin’s Cove             (014) 577-2143 Magaliesburg www.goblins.co.za
Usumbara 079 882-8800 Muldersdrift www.usumbara.co.za
Valley Lodge Hotel             (014) 577-1301 Magaliesburg www.valleylodge.co.za
Victorian Guest House 660-3292 Krugersdorp