↑ Return to Business Directory

Members 2017

African Sky B&B 011 955-3893 erna@africanskybnb.co.za
AGT Food Africa (PTY) Ltd 011 762-5261 belinda@advanceseed.com
Annique Skincare & Beauty Institute 011 954-4492 anniquekrugersdorp@intekom.co.za
Aranda Textile Mills (Pty) Ltd 011 639-3721 knel@aranda.co.za
Armcoil Africa (Pty) Ltd 011 763-2351 maries@armcoil.co.za
Askari LODGE 014577-2659 info@askarilodge.co.za
Auto Commodities (Pty) Ltd 011 955-4571 lynne@autocommodities.co.za
Avima 011 769-1300 anton@avima.co.za
Bambisana  Manufacturing (Pty) Ltd 011 762-1221 daneel.ford@bambisana.com
Barn Owl 082 706 6996 lornawvz@mweb.co.za
Bell Street B&B 011 954-5405 renefourie@mweb.co.za
Bespoke Marketing 010 020 1234 marketing@cradlestone.co.za
Black Eagle Guesthouse & Conferences 011 958-5225 sasha@blackeaglevenue.co.za
Boltlock Manufacturing Supplies 011 955-3461 evelyn@boltlock.co.za
Brits Pale 012 258-9910 jennie@britspale.co.za
Bull Brand a Division of Rhodes Food Group 011 953-2334 louise.jansevanrensburg@rhodesfoodgroup.com
Carpet & Décor Centre 011 953-1256 wr@carpetdecor.co.za
Castle Lead Works 011 955-3570 lindav@castelead.co.za
Cedar Country Guest Lodge 011 954-4049 steve@cedarlodge.co.za
Centenary Car Club 082 453 8222 devilliers.helen@gmail.com
Central Meat Market 011 953-1890 cenmeat@mweb.co.za
Chrisanna Wedding and Conference Venue 011 660-2560 anna@chrisanna.co.za
Cloud 9 Self Catering Guest House 083 5555 604 ansie@keywestestates.co.za
CMF Marketing (Pty) Ltd 011 958-2281 cmf@icon.co.za
Cobra Watertech (Pty) Ltd /GROWERDAWN 011-951-5041 elsie.coetzee@growerdawn.com
Cool Breeze Guest House 084 215 2265 smajokwe@yahoo.com
Croc City Crocodile & Reptile Park 083-657-7561 info@croccity.co.za
Dischem 011 951-5800 roger.brown@dischem.co.za
Dynamotor Electrical 011 664-7125 accounts@dynamotor.co.za
Emil Bihl Attorneys 072 182 4415 emil@em.law.za
Engedi Conference & W 076 681 7295 info@en-gedi.co.za
Enjo sa 082-414-1416 elrike@enjo.co.za
Entin Insurance Brokers 011 660-6331 info@en-gedi.co.za
Eugene Pocket Spices 832304145 eugene@pakt.co.za
Exclusive Brokers 011 954-1185 cindy@exclusivebrokers.co.za
First National Bank 011 665-4914 llemmer@fnb.co.za
Furter, Carstens & Partners 011 953-3873 admin@furtercarstens.co.za
Garden World 011 957-2046 gardenworld@icon.co.za
Gelita SA (Pty) Ltd 011 662-5300 accounts.za@gelita.com
Geneva Bakery 011 660-1510 info@genevabakery.co.za
Golden Era Group 011 323-1900 marketing@glenburn.co.za
Greensleeves Medieval Kingdom
GUD Holdings (Pty) Ltd t/a Safeline Brakes 011 549-7300 familyfunfarmvenue@gmail.com
Gundo Management Consulting (Pty) Ltd 011 223-8199 ericnwedo@gmail.com
Guvon Hotels 011 791-1870 christa@guvon.co.za
Hartley Manor 082 854 3163 bookings@hartleymanor.co.za
Hattingh & Scholtz 011-665-3455 gerard@hs-attorneys.co.za
Hermes Cone & Snack Mnf 011 953-3757 hermes@cones.co.za
Houston Travel Marketing 012-665-1191 derek@chinahomelife.co.za
K Fab Engineering (Pty) Ltd 011 762-1116 kobie@kfab.co.za
K Print SA 011 953-3868 mark@kprint.co.za
Kansai Plascon SA (Pty) Ltd 011 951-4500 wolekeng@kansaiplascon.co.za
Kloofzicht Lodge (Pty) Ltd 011 791-1870 christa@guvon.co.za
Life Robinson Private Hospital 011 278-8701 melanie.vanstaden@lifehealthcare.co.za
Lombard Tyres (Pty) Ltd 011 951-5900 creditors@lombardtyres.com
Majesty Oil Mills (Pty) Ltd 011 660-7074 info@majesty.co.za
Maple Ridge Equestrian Farm 011953-3248 mapleridge@telkomsa.net
Maropeng a Africa Leisure (Pty)Ltd 014577-9000 michaelw@maropeng.co.za
Meintjes Fencing 011 769-1440 claire@msystems.co.za
Missouri Spur 011 273-1777 missouri@brinspur.co.za
Mogale Promotions 011 953-3727 mogaletourism@mweb.co.za
Mukhari Signs & Marketing Enterprises 011953-1300 elize@mukhari.co.za;finance@mukhari.co.za.
New Era Risk Management Facilitation (NERMF) 083 704 2163 chrisgrobler@nermf.co.za
NNNLO Moss Creations 825928499
Oasis Tanning Co (Pty) Ltd 011 416-2270 hans@oasistanning.co.za
Oilkol (Pty) Ltd 011 762-5506 piet@oilkol.co.za
Old Oak Hospice
Ozzy Modus (Pty) Ltd t/a GP Back ups 083 303 1649 morris.goodman@gpbackups.co.za
Pendula Trainers (Pty) Ltd 0861 474 722 louise@ba-inland.co.za
Phungwayo People Dev 011 762-9380 donald@phungwayo.co.za
Piemans Pantry (Pty) Ltd 011 953 4230 pieter.vanderwalt@rclfoods.com
Pioneer Foods (Pty) Ltd 011 271 7200 bernice.oosthuizen@pioneerfoods.co.za
Polyurethan & Plastic Products 011 769-1561 walter@ibi.co.za
Pratley Group 011 955-2190 pratley@pratley.com
Premier Gastehuis 011 665-2569 info@premierguesthouse.co.za
President Hyper 011 951-3200 basil@presidenthyper.co.za
Protearidge Guesthouse ;081 021 2642 familyfunfarmvenue@gmail.com
Randfontein Publicity Ass 011 412-1878 marcelle@randfonteininfo.co.za
RCL Foods (Pty) Ltd 011 411-5567 willie.beukes@rclfoods.com
River Stone Lodge 071 283 4906 conference@riverstonelodge.co.za
Robb & Carter Manufacturing (Pty) Ltd 011 955-1010 robbcarter@global.co.za
Roy Harris Estates 011 692-1648 rharris1@mweb.co.za
Shades of Ngwenya 011 796-3004 viv@shadesofngwenya.co.za
Silverstar Casino (Pty) Ltd 011 510-7500 shane.collinson@tsogosun.com
South African Breweries 011 951-2661 procurementsupport@za.sabmiller.com
Stalwart Security 083 689 9399 stalwartsg.bheki@gmail.com
Standard Bank 083-373-4303 essop.heymann2@standardbank.co.za
Steel & Pipes for Africa 011 955-4555 creds@steelpipesafrica.co.za
The  Diner and Athos 082 807 4784 eleni@haji.co.za
The Cartridge Shop 011 954-0637 info@cartshop.co.za
The Cradle of Hope 011 660-4623 melodie@thecradleofhope.org
The Crystal Rose Lodge & Functions 082 551 5289 info@crystalroselodge.co.za
The Diner Eatery t/a The Diner 082 807 4784 hajibiz.sa@gmail.com
The Energy Company 011 664-7227 terry@theenergy.co.za
The Loft B&B 011 660-4895 theloftbnb@absamail.co.za
The Warehouse 082 771 0284 zolnik@yebo.co.za
The Web Bug 073 507 6655 info@webbug.co.za
Triple E Training Holdings (Pty) Ltd 010 597 7623 melodie@eee.co.za
Tswellapele Plants t/a Plantwise 011 953-4540 jenneth@plantwise.co.za
Tumileng Trading 083 364 6712 ernest.demeyer@gmail.com
V E Lumkwane 083 261 8448 thelma@westendclaybrick.co.za
V R Engineering 011 762-5431 mickvr@vrengineering.co.za
Veri-com 011 726-5361 bert@vericom.co.za
Vosmar Motors t/a Action Ford 086 022 8466 hartoghs@actionford.co.za
Walter Sisulu National Botanical Gardens 086 100 1278 sisulugarden@sanbi.org.za
Warby Brothers t/a African Fruit Company 011 660-4566 africanfruit@tiscali.co.za
West Rand Engineering 011 952-9800 shaunb@wre.co.za
West Rand Industrial Supplies 082-610-2222 sales@wris.co.za
West Team Business Solutions 011 768-9124/5/6/7/8 info@kmwest.co.za
Westcol 011 953-1140 michellef@westcol.co.za
Wilmar Continental Edible Oil & Fats 011 278-0300 angelique.vandenberg@za.wilmar-intl.com
Wilvic Plastics 011 953-1863/4 wilvic@mweb.co.za
Wirulink (Pty) Ltd 010 595-0000 jaco@wiru.co.za