↑ Return to Members 2015

Wedding Venues

Wedding  Venues
Name Location Tel no. Email Address Website Address Conference Facilities Wedding Venues
Askari Lodge R560, Magaliesburg, Hekpoort 014577-2659 info@askarilodge.co.za www.askarilodge.co.za x x
Black Eagle Guest House 88 Doreen Rd, Roodepoort 011 958-5225 sasha@blackeaglevenue.co.za www.blackeaglevenue.co.za x x
Cedar Country Lodge Krugersdorp 011 954-4049 admin@cedarlodge.co.za www.cedarlodge.co.za x x
Chrisanna Oatlands 011 660-2560 info@chrisanna.co.za www.krugersdorp.org x x
Engedi Plot 22, Protea Ridge, Honingklik Rd, Kromdraai 0861 364 334 info@en-gedi.co.za www.engedi.co.za
Garden World Muldersdrift 011 957 2545 nursery@gardenworld.co.za www.gardenworld.co.za x
Glenburn Lodge Muldersdrift 011 668-1600 glenburn@glenburn.co.za www.glenburn.co.za x x
Guvon Hotels Guvon House, Bosbok Rd, Randpark Ridge 011 791-1870 rosemary@guvon.co.za www.guvonhotels.co.za
Hartley Manor 593 Clondyke Rd, Muldersdrift 082 548 0916 bookings@hartleymanor.co.za www.hartleymanor.co.za x
Kloofzicht Lodge Kromdraai Rd, R374, Muldersdrift 011 317 0600 info@kloofzicht.co.za www.kloofzicht.co.za x x
Maropeng R563, Hekpoort Rd, Sterkfontein 014577-9000 finance@maropeng.co.za www.maropeng.co.za
Misty Hills Country Hotel 69 Drift Blvd, Muldersdrift 011 950-6000 marketing@rali.co.za www.recreationafrica.co.za
Mount Usambara 35 Paardekraal Drive, Krugersdorp 082 361 0133 mountusambara.co.za www.mountusambara.com
Nullarbor Cottages Portion 24, Farm Vaalbank, Magaliesburg 083 652 8647 info@nullarbor.co.za www.nullarbor.co.za x
Premier Gaste Huise B & B 130 Premier St., Krugersdorp North 011 665-2569 gustavm@actionformd.co.za www.premierguesthouse.co.za x x
River Stone Lodge Erf 116 Van Wyks Restant, cnr R114 & N14 Off Ramp, Muldersdrift 071 283 4906 conference@riverstonelodge.co.za www.riverstonelodge.co.za x x
Shumba Valley Lodge R512 Malebongwe Drive, Lanseria 011 790-8000 shumbavalley@shumbavalley.co.za www.shumbavalley.co.za x x
Sterkfontein Caves Kromdraai 014577-9000 reception@maropeng.co.za www.maropeng.co.za x
The Crystal Rose Lodge 85 Michael Street, Oaktree 010 595-0225 info@crystalroselodge.co.za www.crystalroselodge.co.za x x
Usambara Plot 16, Hugo Rd, Muldersdrift 011 662-1345 info@usambara.co.za www.usumbaralodge.co.za x x