↑ Return to Members 2015

Conference Venues

Conference Venues
African Sky B & B 9 Voortrekker Rd, Mindalore 812, Krugersdorp 011-955-3893 erna@africanskybnb.co.za www.africanskybnb.co.za
Askari Lodge R560, Magaliesburg, Hekpoort 014577-2659 info@askarilodge.co.za www.askarilodge.co.za
Barn Owl R24, Tarlton 082 706 6996 lornawvz@mweb.co.za www.barnowlguesthouse.co.za
Bell St B & B 132 Bell Drive, Krugersdorp 011 954-5405 renefourie@mweb.co.za www.bellstreetbb.co.za
Black Eagle Guest House 88 Doreen Rd, Roodepoort 011 958-5225 sasha@blackeaglevenue.co.za www.blackeaglevenue.co.za
Camino Manor Guest House 69 First St, Krugersdorp North 011 953-2653 caminomanor@gmail.com www.caminomanor.com
Cedar Country Lodge R28/ Paardekraal Rd, Chancliff 011 954-4049 admin@cedarlodge.co.za www.cedarlodge.co.za
Chrisanna 22 Frans Korb Street, Oatlands, Krugersdorp West 011 660-2560 info@chrisanna.co.za www.krugersdorp.org
Cloud 9 Self Catering Guest House 38 Hayes Street, Protea Ridge, Krugersdorp 083 5555 604 cloud9krugersdorp@gmail.com
Engedi Plot 22, Protea Ridge, Honingklik Rd, Kromdraai 0861 364 334 info@en-gedi.co.za www.engedi.co.za
Eureka Gastehuis 47Timber Str Wentworth Park, K/dorp 011-953-3259 kobus@veca-sa.co.za www.vecasa.co.za
Forum Homini Boutique Hotel Letamo Game Estate, Kromdraai 011 668-7000 jm@forumhomini.com www.forumhomini.com
Garden World Muldersdrift 011 957 2545 nursery@gardenworld.co.za www.gardenworld.co.za
Glenburn Lodge Muldersdrift 011 668-1600 glenburn@glenburn.co.za www.glenburn.co.za
Guvon Hotels Guvon House, Bosbok Rd, Randpark Ridge 011 791-1870 rosemary@guvon.co.za www.guvonhotels.co.za
Hartley Manor 593 Clondyke Rd, Muldersdrift 082 548 0916 bookings@hartleymanor.co.za www.hartleymanor.co.za
Heia Safari Ranch Beyers Naude Rd, Honeydew 011-919-5000 heia@netactive.co.za www.heia-safari.co.za
Kloofzicht Lodge Kromdraai Rd, R374, Muldersdrift 011 791-1870 info@kloofzicht.co.za www.kloofzicht.co.za
Maropeng R563, Hekpoort Rd, Sterkfontein 014577-9000 finance@maropeng.co.za www.maropeng.co.za
Misty Hills Country Hotel 69 Drift Blvd, Muldersdrift 011 950-6000 marketing@rali.co.za www.recreationafrica.co.za
Mogale Tourism Krugersdorp 011 953-3727 mogaletourism@mweb.co.za www.mogaletourism.co.za
Nullarbor Cottages Portion 24, Farm Vaalbank, Magaliesburg 083 652 8647 info@nullarbor.co.za www.nullarbor.co.za
Premier Gaste Huise B & B 130 Premier St., Krugersdorp North 011 665-2569 gustavm@actionformd.co.za www.premierguesthouse.co.za
River Stone Lodge Erf 116 Van Wyks Restant, cnr R114 & N14 Off Ramp, Muldersdrift 071 283 4906 conference@riverstonelodge.co.za www.riverstonelodge.co.za
Shumba Valley Lodge R512 Malebongwe Drive, Lanseria 011 790-8000 shumbavalley@shumbavalley.co.za www.shumbavalleylodge.co.za
Sterkfontein Caves 014577-9000 Kromdraai reception@maropeng.co.za www.maropeng.co.za
The Crystal Rose Lodge 85 Michael Street, Oaktree 010 595-0225 info@crystalroselodge.co.za www.crystalroselodge.co.za
The Loft B&B 309 Jorrissen str, Monument, Krugersdorp 011 660 4895 surekrug@absamail.co.za www.theloftguesthouse.co.za
Usambara Plot 16, Hugo Rd, Muldersdrift 011 662-1345 info@usambara.co.za www.usambara.co.za
Welpie Gasterhuis 13 Welpiestraat, Rant & Dal 082 496 5501 welpie@telkomsa.net www.welpieguesthouse.co.za