↑ Return to Business Directory

Members 2015

Customer Phone Fax Email
Acucap Investments (Pty) Ltd 011 273-0400 011 273 0403 michelle@mseed.co.za
Advance Seed (Pty) Ltd 011 762 5261 086 615 0706 michelle@advanceseed.com
African Sky B & B 011 955-3893 011 953-3893 erna@africanskybnb.co.za
Annique Skincare and Beauty Institute 011 954 4492 011954 2922 anniquekrugersdorp@intekom.co.za
Aranda Textile Mills (Pty) Ltd 011 693-3721 011 693-5178 knel@aranda.co.za
Armcoil Afrika (Pty) Ltd 011 763 2351 086 502 0086 xeniat@armcoil.co.za
Art Arc (Art Gallery & Coffee Shop 079 503 6476 dawidvandeventer@gmail.com
Askari Lodge (Pty) Ltd 014577-2658 086 516 4598 info@askarilodge.co.za
Auto Commodities (Pty) Ltd 011 955 4571 011 6647154 marietta@autocommodities.co.za
Avima 011 769 1300 011 762 5712 suzanne@avima.co.za
Barn Owl Guest House 082 706 6996 lornawvz@mweb.co.za
Barney Empire Trading & Projects (Pty) Lt 078 786 1685 barney.matsheole@gmail.com
Bell Street B&B 073 868 0722 renefourie@mweb.co.za
Bergland Instant Lawn 011 662-7910 011 662-7913 marinda@bergland.co.za
Binlia Trading 086 614 2964 sales@binliatrading.co.za
Black Eagle Guesthouse & Conferences 011 958-5225 086 635 4521 sasha@blackeaglevenue.co.za
Boltlock Manufacturing Supplies 011 955 3461 011 955 2310 evelyn@boltlock.co.za
Brits Pale (Pty) Ltd 012 258-9910/7 086 579 6229 jennie@britspale.co.za
Bull Brand Food a Div of Rhodes Food Grou 011 953 2334 011 660 1596 nhlapok@@rhodesfoodgroup.com
Camino Manor Guest House 011 953-2653 caminomanor@gmail.com
Carpet & Dècor Centre 011 953 1256 wr@carpetdecor.co.za
Castle Lead Works (Pty) Ltd 011 955 3570 011 955 2372 lindav@castlelead.co.za
Cedar Country Guest Lodge 011 954 4049 011 954 4048 merryl@cedarlodge.co.za
Centenary Car Club 082 453 8222 086 538 5768 devillier.helene@gmail.com
Central Meat Market 011 953-1890 cenmeat@mweb.co.za
Chrisanna Venue 011 660 2560 info@chrisanna.co.za
Cloud 9 Self Catering Guest House 083 5555 604 cloud9krugersdorp@gmail.com
CMF Marketing (Pty) Ltd 011 958 2281 011 958 2280 cmf@icon.co.za
Cobra Watertech (Pty) Ltd 011 951 5022 011 664 7505 samueld@cobrawatertech.co.za
Cool Breeze Guest Lodge 084 215 2265 smajokwe@yahoo.com
Directflo 011 660 5620 011 6605620 jackie@dfl.co.za
Dis-Chem Pharmacies (Pty) Ltd 011 951 5800 086 603 6933 roger.brown@dischem.co.za
Dynamotor Electrical CC 011 664 7125 0116647125 accounts@dynamotor.co.za
Emil Bihl Attorneys 011 660-4378 ebattorneys@gmail.com
Engedi Conference & Wedding Venue 0861 364 334 karen@en-gedi.co.za
Entin Insurance Brokers 011 660 6331 011 660 8904 leonvh@entin.co.za
Eureka Gastehuis 011 953-3259 011660-4635 info@veca-sa.co.za
Exclusive Brokers 011954 1185 011 954 6479 cindy@exclusivebrokers.co.za
First National Bank 011 665 4914 011 665 5446 llemmer@fnb.co.za
Foodcorp (Pty) Ltd 011 411-5567 willie.beukes@rclfoods.com
Furter Carstens & Partners 011 953 3873 011 660 5821 ontvangs@furtercarstens.co.za
Garden World (Pty) Ltd 011 957 2046 gardenworld@icon.co.za
Gelita SA (Pty) Ltd 011 662 5300 011 662 5347 accounts.za@gelita.com
Geneva Bakery 011 660 1510 011 660 1510 info@genevabakery.co.za
Gesellschaft FÜR Geratebrau (Pty) Ltd 011 955 4862 011 955 4741 gfgsa@icon.co.za
Golden Era Group 011 323-1900 011 323-1903 gino_rossi@golden-era.co.za
Gottfert Plastics (Pty) Ltd 011 955-6312 gottplas@yebo.co.za
GUD Holdings (Pty) Ltd – Safeline Brake D 011 549 7300 bothad@safelinebrakes.com
Guvon Hotels (Pty) Ltd 011 791 1870 086 591 9625/  011791 christa@guvon.co.za
Hartley Manor 082 854 3163 bookings@hartleymanor.co.za
Hattingh & Scholtz Inc. Attorneys 011 665-3455 011 665-3423 gerard@hs-attorneys.co.za
Heritage Square 011 660 5007 011 953 5007 africanfruit@tiscali.co.za
Hermes Cone & Snack Mnf 011 953 3757 hermes6@cones.co.za
Jelani Transfers & Tours 011 954 3651 011 954 3651 info@jelani.co.za
K Fab Engineering (Pty) Ltd 011 762 1116 011 762 1855 kobie@kfab.co.za
Kansai Plascon South Africa (Pty) Ltd 011 951 4500 011 955 3265 vmtshali@kansaiplascon.co.za
Krugersdorp Auction Centre 1 082 921 8472 africancowboy@hotmail.com
Krugersdorp Printers 011 953 3868 mark@kprint.co.za
Life Robinson Private Hospital 011 278-8701 086 673 8114 melanie.vanstaden@lifehealthcare.co.za
Lombard Tyres Pty Ltd 011 951 5900 011 951 5936 lizandie@lombardtyres.com
Majesty Oil Mills (Pty) Ltd 011 660 7074 info@majesty.co.za
Maple Ridge Equestrian Farm 011 953 3248 086 698 5409 mapleridge@telkomsa.net
Maropeng á Afrika Leisure ( Pty) Ltd 014 577 9000 014 577 9000 finance@maropeng.co.za
Maximum Profit Recovery 012 991-8966 086 504 4112 riaan.gerber@maxprof.co.za
Meintjes Fencing (Pty) Ltd 011 769 1440 086 722 333 claire@msystems.co.za
Missouri Spur 011 273 1777 missouri@brinspur.co.za
Misty Hills 011 950-6000 011 957 3212 marketing@rali.co.za
Mogale Promotions 011 953 3727 011 660 4865
Mogale Women Networking Forum 011 042-8653 dorothy@mwnf.co.za
Mogwale Construction cc 011 665 9005 adelene@jwtaylor.co.za
Mukhari Signs & Marketing Enterprises 011 953 1300 011 660 4545 accounts@mukhari.co.za
Nedbank Business Banking-West Rand 011 534-6890 nicole@nedbank.co.za
NERMF 083 704 2163 chrisgrobler@nermf.co.za
Nomhle Beatrice Njozela 078 849 6399 njozela.beatrice3@gmail.com
Nullarbor Cottages 083 652 8647 0866958197 info@nullarbor.co.za
Oasis Tanning Co (Pty) Ltd 011 416 2270 hans@oasistanning.co.za
Oilkol (Pty) Ltd 011 762 5506 011 762 4830 carol@oilkol.co.za
Ozzy Modus (Pty) Ltd 083 303 1649 morris.goodman@gpbackups.co.za
Pendula Trainers (Pty) Ltd 0861 474 722 0861 436 392 louise@ba-inland.co.za
Phungwayo People Development Resource 011 762 9380 086 718 1710 donald@phungwayo.co.za
Pie Division, a Division of Foodcorp (Pty 011 953 4230 wynandvn@foodcorp.co.za
Pioneerfoods Pty Ltd 011271-7200Leon Kruge 011 762 4977 bernice.oosthuizen@pioneerfoods.co.za
Polyurethane + Plastick Products CC 011769 1561 walter@ibi.co.za
Pratley (Pty) Ltd 011 955 2190 011 955 3918 pratley@pratley.com
Premier Gastehuis 011 665 2569 086 667 8986 info@premierguesthouse.co.za
President Hyper Krugersdorp 011 951 3200 basil@presidenthyper.co.za
Randfontein Public Association 011 412-1878/2878/156 086 575 6712 marcelle@randfonteininfo.co.za
Riverstone Lodge 071 283 4906 conference@riverstonelodge.co.za
Robb & Carter Manufacturing CO (Pty) Ltd 011 955 1010 011 664 6813 robbcarter@global.co.za
Roy Harris Estates 011 692-1648 011 693-1292 rharris1@mweb.co.za
Rumskey Interior Contractors (Pty) Ltd 073 188 2442 burt@rumskey.co.za
SA Lion Park (Pty) Ltd 011 691 9905 hussein@lionpark.com
Sebor Manufacturing (Pty) Ltd 011 762-1221 011 762 4849 sunette.vanbiljon@bambisana.com
Shades of Ngwenya 011 796 3004  086 618 2961 viv@shadesofngwenya.co.za
Shumba Valley Lodge 011 790 8000 Uli/Lucy accounts@shumbavalley.co.za
Silverstar Casino (Pty) Ltd 011 510-7500 011 510-7245 Carin.Furstenburg@TsogoSun.com
South African Breweries Ltd 011 951-2661 011 951 2713 lucas.tembe@za.sabmiller.com
Steel & Pipes for Africa 011 955 4555 011 664 7300 creds@steelpipesafrica.co.za
Steel Supplies (Pty) Ltd 011 279 4300 lauren@wilandir.co.za
The Cartridge Shop 011 954 0637 011 954 3802 accounts@cartshop.co.za
The Cradle of Hope 011 660 4623 086 528 9914 melodie@thecradleofhope.org
The Crystal Rose Lodge & Functions CC 010 595-0225 086 622 2456 info@crystalroselodge.co.za
The Energy Company 011 664-7227 011 664-7242 terry@theenergy.co.za
The Loft B & B 011 660 4895 theloftbnb@absamail.z surekrug@absamail.co.za
Tommy Martin Krugersdorp GMSA 011 279 5600 011 660 4204 tw@tommymartin.co.za
Triple E Training Holdings (Pty) Ltd 011 953 1663 086 683 0483 melodie@eee.co.za
Tsedo Commercial Investigators (Pty) Ltd 011 660 3823 tsedo@tsedo.co.za
Tswellapele Plants Plantwise 011 953 4540 rachelle@plantwise.co.za
Tumileng Trading 083 364 6712 ernest.demeyer@gmail.com
Uni College Krugersdorp 011 955 5326 011 955-2647 tws@hot.co.za
Usambara 1 011 662-1345 086 212 6791 info@usambara.co.za
V E Lumkwane Tours 083 261 8448 thelma@westendclaybrick.co.za
V R Engineering (Pty) Ltd 011 762 5431 creditors@vrengineering.co.za
Veri-com (Pty) Ltd 011 726-5361 086 720 4441 bert@vericom.co.za
Vosmar Motors t/a Action Ford 011 953 3930 011 665 3101 anne@actionford.co.za
Walter Sisulu National Botanical Gardens 086 100 1278 086 520 7715 sisulugarden@sanbi.org.za
Warby Brothers Wholesalers t/a African Fr 011 660 4566 Belinda africanfruit@tiscali.co.za
Welpie Gastehuis 082 496 5501 welpie@telkomsa.net
West Rand District Municipality 011 411 5206 086 612 4843 akruger@wrdm.gov.za
West Rand Engineering (Pty) Ltd 011 952 9854cred 011 660 3206 belindag@wre.co.za
West Team Business Solutions CC 011 768 9124/5/6/7/8 011 768 2952 info@kmwest.co.za
Westcol Krugersdorp Campus 011 953 1140 011 665 2727 michellef@westcol.co.za
Wilmar Continental Edible Oil & Fats Pty 011 278 0300 011 693 1422 xana.volger@za.wilmar-intl.com
Wilvic Plastics CC 011 953 1863/4 011 953 1892 wilvic@mweb.co.za
Wirulink (Pty) Ltd 010 595-0000 010 595-2222 jaco@wiru.co.za

ACCOMMODATION

ACCOMMODATION LIST FOR MOGALE CITY (Krugersdorp, Muldersdrift, Magaliesburg) STANDARD NAME PHYSICAL ADDRESS TELEPHONE FAX NUMBER AFTER HOURS E-MAIL WEB African Sky B & B 9 Voortrekker Rd, Mindalore 812, Krugersdorp 011-955-3893 011-955-3893 082-341-9348 erna@africanskybnb.co.za www.africanskybnb.co.za Askari Lodge R560, Magaliesburg, Hekpoort 014577-2659 info@askarilodge.co.za www.askarilodge.co.za Barn Owl R24, Tarlton 082 706 6996 lornawvz@mweb.co.za www.barnowlguesthouse.co.za Bell St B …

View page »

APTEKE / PHARMACIES

APTEKE / PHARMACIES NAME ADDRESS TEL NO CLICKS PHARMACY Key West Shopping Centre 011 273-0315 cnr Paardekraal & Viljoen Street Krugersdorp North DISCHEM PHARMACY President Square Bld, Krugersdorp 011 951-5800 KAGISO PHARMACY 3041 Sebenzi Drive, Kagiso 011 410-1970 KDP RAND PHARMACY 38 Human St, Krugersdorp 011 660-3252 KDP PRIVATE HOSPITAL Burger St, Krugersdorp 011 951-0441/2 …

View page »

BANKE/BANKS

BANKE/BANKS NAME ADDRESS TEL NO ABSA cnr Burger & Monument St. Kdp 011 951-3333 ABSA Key West Shopping Centre 011 273-9500 cnr Paardekraal & Viljoen Street Krugersdorp North CAPITEC cnr Human & Monument St. Kdp 011 665 3268 CAPITEC President Square, Pretoria St. Kdp 011 660-4158 CAPITEC Key West Shopping Centre 011 273-0351 cnr Paardekraal …

View page »

CHRISTIAN CAMP SITES/CHRISTELIKE KAMP PLEKKE

CHRISTIAN CAMP SITES/CHRISTELIKE KAMP PLEKKE CAMP SITE AREA TEL NO TOTAL ACCOM ACHTERBERGH KRUGERSDORP 011 954-5533 200 CLEAR RING ADVENTURES MAGALIESBURG 082 511 0910 60 DIE BRAAMBOS HEKPOORT 014576-1200 250 MORESTER CAMP SITE BECKENDAN 083 271 7384 60 NEVENBERGH KRUGERSDORP 011 954-5533 64 ROCKY VALLEY KRUGERSDORP 072 159 9091 100 SARONDE VALLEY KRUGERSDORP 011 953-4883 …

View page »

Conference Venues

Conference Venues African Sky B & B 9 Voortrekker Rd, Mindalore 812, Krugersdorp 011-955-3893 erna@africanskybnb.co.za www.africanskybnb.co.za Askari Lodge R560, Magaliesburg, Hekpoort 014577-2659 info@askarilodge.co.za www.askarilodge.co.za Barn Owl R24, Tarlton 082 706 6996 lornawvz@mweb.co.za www.barnowlguesthouse.co.za Bell St B & B 132 Bell Drive, Krugersdorp 011 954-5405 renefourie@mweb.co.za www.bellstreetbb.co.za Black Eagle Guest House 88 Doreen Rd, Roodepoort 011 …

View page »

RESORTS / DAY OUTINGS

RESORTS / DAY OUTINGS Name Tel no. Location Accommodation Restaurant/Pub Tuck shop Pool Water slides Adventure Activities Fishing Wildlife Aviary Game Drives Childrens playground Picnic Camping/caravans Nursary & Flowers Gifts Brookwood Estate Trout Farm 011 957-0126 Weltevreden Park * * * Carletonville Pleasure Resort 018-783-1522 Carletonville * * * Coronation Park 011-951-2377 Krugersdorp * * …

View page »

TOUR OPERATORS

TOUR OPERATORS NAME CELL PHONE PHONE NO. FAX EMAIL SEATER BARNEY EMPIRE TRADING & PROJECTS 078 786 1685 073 930 0630 barney.matsheole@gmail.com 9   JELANI TRANSFERS AND TOURS 082-829-5392 011-954-3651 011-954-4649 mswmyth@mweb.co.za as per requirement   MOGALE PROMOTIONS & TOURS 083-235-0674 011-953-3727 011-660-4865 mogaletourisme@mweb.co.za as per requirement   NOMHLE BEATRICE NJOZELA 078 849 6399 072 …

View page »

Wedding Venues

Wedding  Venues Name Location Tel no. Email Address Website Address Conference Facilities Wedding Venues Askari Lodge R560, Magaliesburg, Hekpoort 014577-2659 info@askarilodge.co.za www.askarilodge.co.za x x Black Eagle Guest House 88 Doreen Rd, Roodepoort 011 958-5225 sasha@blackeaglevenue.co.za www.blackeaglevenue.co.za x x Cedar Country Lodge Krugersdorp 011 954-4049 admin@cedarlodge.co.za www.cedarlodge.co.za x x Chrisanna Oatlands 011 660-2560 info@chrisanna.co.za www.krugersdorp.org x …

View page »