↑ Return to Business Directory

Members 2016

 

Westrand

Business Members 2016

 

NAME CATEGORY CONTACT TEL NO E-MAIL
A
Acucap Investments Retail Shops Mariska 011 273-0400 info@keywest.co.za
Advance Seed Farming Belinda 011 762-5261 belinda@advanceseed.com
African Fruits CO Fruit, Food Beverage charmaine 011 660 5007 africanfruit@tiscili.co.za
African Sky B&B Accommodation Erna 011 955-3893 erna@africanskybnb.co.za
Afri-Tech Mining Suppliers Mining Richard 010 595 9800 info@afri-tech.net
Annique Skincare & Beauty Institute Beauty Care & Cosmetic Lynn 011 954-4492 anniquekrugersdorp@intekom.co.za
Aranda Textile Mills (Pty) Ltd Manufacturing Kobus 011 639-3721 knel@aranda.co.za
Armcoil Africa (Pty) Ltd Manufacturing Xenia 011 763-2351 maries@armcoil.co.za
Art Arc (Art Gallery & Coffee Shop) Décor, Arts Crafts, Gifts Dawid 079 503 6476 dawidvandeventer@gmail.com
Askari Lodge Accommodation Graeme 014577-2659 info@askarilodge.co.za
Auto Commodities (Pty) Ltd Fuel & Lubricants Daan 011 955-4571 lynne@autocommodities.co.za
Avima Pesticides & Manufactures Patt 011 769-1300 patt@avima.co.za
         
B
Barn Owl Accommodation Lorna 082 706 6996 lornawvz@mweb.co.za
Bell Street B&B Accommodation Rene 011 954-5405 renefourie@mweb.co.za
Bergland Instant Lawn Garden Centres & Plants Gerrie 011 662-7910 marinda@bergland.co.za
Bespoke Marketing Shopping Centre Najla 010 020 1234/082 736 1949 marketing@cradlestone.co.za
Binlia Trading Engineering & Manuafacturing Maybin 011 027-3635 bindlia.trading@brinternet.com
Black Eagle Guesthouse & Conferences Accommodation Sasha 011 958-5225 sasha@blackeaglevenue.co.za
Boltlock Manufacturing Supplies Manufacturing Evelyn 011 955-3461 evelyn@boltlock.co.za
Brits Pale Manufacturing Jennie 012 258-9910 jennie@britspale.co.za
Bull Brand a Division of Rhodes Food Group Fruit, Food Beverage Louise 011 953-2334 jvrensburgl@rhodesfoodgroup.co.za
         
C
Carpet & Décor Centre Décor, Arts Crafts, Gifts Hemmant 011 953-1256 wr@carpetdecor.co.za
Castle Lead Works Lead Products Linda 011 955-3570 lindav@castlelead.co.za
Cedar Country Guest Lodge Accommodation/Hospitality Steve 011 954-4049 merryl@cedarlodge.co.za
Centenary Car Club Motor Car Dealer & Ass Helene 082 453 8222 centenarycarclub@gmail.com
Central Meat Market Fruit, Food Beverage Steven 011 953-1890 cenmeat@mweb.co.za
Chrisanna Venue Accommodation Anna 011 660-2560 info@chrisanna.co.za
Cloud 9 Self Catering Guest House Accommodation Ansie 083 5555 604 cloud9krugersdorp@gmail.com
CMF Marketing (Pty) Ltd Marketing Luisa 011 958-2281 cmf@icon.co.za
Cobra Watertech (Pty) Ltd Plumbing Supplies & Manufacturing Nancy 011 951-5166 nancym@cobrawatertech.co.za
Cool Breeze Guest House Accommodation Shepard 084 215 2265  
         
D
Dischem Health Roger 011 951-5800 rogerbrown@dischem.co.za
DMD   Dale 082 926 1327 macrae@vodamil.co.za
Dynamotor Electrical Automotive Irene 011 664-7125 dynamotor@webmail.co.za
         
E
E K Bearings Engineering & Manuafacturing Matt 011 474-1904 matt@ekbearings.co.za
Emil Bihl Attorneys Accountants, Auditors, Attorneys & Labour Consultants Emil 072 182 4415 ebattorneys@gmail.com
Engedi Conference & Wedding Venue Accommodation Wikus 076 681 7295 info@en-gedi.co.za
ENJO SA   ELRIKE 082 414 1416 elrike@enjo.co.za
Entin Insurance Brokers Insurance Leon 011 660-6331 leonvh@entin.co.za
Exclusive Brokers Insurance Cindy 011 954-1185 cindy@exclusivebrokers.co.za
         
F
First National Bank Banking Louise 011 665-4914 llemmer@fnb.co.za
Furter, Carstens & Partners Accountants, Auditors, Attorneys & Labour Consultants Riaan 011 953-3873 admin@furthercarstens.co.za
         
G
Garden World Garden Centres & Plants Jan 011 957-2046 nursery@gardenworld.co.za
Gelita SA (Pty) Ltd Fruit, Food Beverage Ian 011 662-5300 ian.white@gelita.com
Geneva Bakery Fruit, Food Beverage Sarah 011 660-1510 info@genevabakery.co.za
Gesellschaft Fur Geratebray (Pty)Ltd Gas Domestic & Industrial Casper 011 955-4862 gfgsa@icon.co.za
Golden Era Group Packaging & Plastic Manufacturing Fouzia 011 323-1900 fouzia@golden-era.co.za
Guvon Hotels Accommodation Rosemarie 011 791-1870 cred@guvon.co.za
Gundo Management Consulting (Pty) Ltd Advokaat Adv. Eric Nwedo 011 223-8199 ericnwedo@gmail.com
GUD Holdings (Pty) Ltd –  Safeline Brake D Chantelle 011 549 7300 chantelle@safelinebrakes.com
         
H
Hattingh & Scholtz Accountants, Auditors, Attorneys & Labour Consultants Gerard 011 665-3455 gerard@hs-attorneys.co.za
Hartley Manor Accommodation Nic 082 854 3163 bookings@hartleymanor.co.za
Hermes Cone & Snack Mnf Fruit, Food Beverage Maria 011 953-3757 hermes@cones.co.za
         
J
Jelani Transfers & Tours Travel & Shuttle Service Natalie 011 954-3651 info@jelani.co.za
         
K
K Fab Engineering (Pty) Ltd Engineering & Manuafacturing Kobie 011 762-1116 kobie@kfab.co.za
Kansai Plascon SA (Pty) Ltd Hardware, Paint & DIY Hein 011 951-4500 ichetty@kansaiplascon.co.za
Krugersdorp Auction Centre Appliance, Household & Auctioneers Derek 082 921 8472 africancowboy@hotmail.com
Krugersdorp Print SA Printers – Litho & Digital Mark 011 953-3868 mark@kprint.co.za
L
Life Robinson Private Hospital Health Melanie 011 278-8701 melanie.besselaar@lifehealthcare.co.za
Lombard Tyres (Pty) Ltd Motor Car Dealer & Ass Mauritz 011 951-5900 maryna@lombardtyres.com
         
M
Majesty Oil Mills (Pty) Ltd Oil Domestic & Industrial D Pillay 011 660-7074 info@majesty.co.za
Maple Ridge Equestrian Farm Equestrian Verity 011953-3248 mapleridge@telkomsa.net
Maropeng a Africa Leisure (Pty)Ltd Adventure/Accommodation Magel 014577-9000 magelv@maropeng.co.za
Meintjes Fencing Home Improvements/Pallisade & Fencing Mev Theron 011 769-1440 rtaxmill@mweb.co.za
Missouri Spur Restaurants & Coffee Shops Julien 011 273-1777 missouri@spursteakranch.co.za
Mogale Promotions Tourism & Hospitality Dehlia 011 953-3727 mogaletourism@mweb.co.za
Mukhari Signs & Marketing Enterprises Printers & Signs Moritz 011953-1300 accounts@mukhari.co.za
         
O
Oasis Tanning Co (Pty) Ltd Game & Tanners Hans 011 416-2270 hans@oasistanning.co.za
Ozzy Modus (Pty) Ltd   Morris Goodman 083 303 1649 morris.goodman@gpbackups.co.za
Oilkol (Pty) Ltd Oil Domestic & Industrial Piet 011 762-5506 pieter@oilkol.co.za
         
P
Phungwayo People Dev Resource Donald 011 762-9380 donald@phunwayo.co.za
Pioneer Foods (Pty) Ltd Fruit, Food Beverage Leon 011 762-5300 igeldenh@pioneerfoods.co.za
Polyurethan & Plastic Products Packaging & Plastic Manufacturing Walter 011 769-1561 walter@ibi.co.za
Pratley Group Engineering & Manuafacturing Kim 011 955-2190 pratley@pratley.com
Premier Gastehuis Accommodation Huibrecht 011 665-2569 gustav@actionford.co.za
President Hyper Shopping Centre Basil 011 951-3200 basil@presidenthyper.co.za
Pendula Trainers (Pty) Ltd   Louise 0861 474 722 louise@ba-inland.co.za
Pie Division, a Division of Foodcorp (Pty) LTD   Wynand 011 953 4230 wynandvn@foodcorp.co.za
         
R
Randfontein Publicity Ass Tourism & Hospitality Marcelle 011 412-1878 marcelle@randfonteininfo.co.za
River Stone Lodge Accommodation Norma 071 283 4906 conference@riverstonelodge.co.za
Roy Harris Estates Estate Agent & Property Roy 011 692-1648 rharris1@mweb.co.za
Robb & Carter Manufacturing (Pty) Ltd Engineering & Manuafacturing Rob 011 955-1010 robbcarter@global.co.za
Rumskey Interior Contractors (Pty) Ltd Home Improvements/Pallisade & Fencing Burt 073 188 2442 burt@rumskey.co.za
RCL Foods Consumer (Pty) Ltd Grocery   Willie Beukes 011 411-5567 willie.beukes@rclfoods.com
         
S
Sebor Manufacturing (Pty) Ltd Plastic Injection Moulders/Eng & Manufacturing Leonie 011 762-1221 leonie.swanepoel@bambisana.com
Shades of Ngwenya Décor, Arts Crafts, Gifts Viv 011 796-3004 viv@shadesofngwenya.co.za
South African Breweries Fruit, Food Beverage Hans 011 951-2661 bianca.pretorius@za.sabmiller.com
Steel & Pipes for Africa Steel & Metal Works & Welding Corrie 011 955-4555 creds@steelpipesafrica.co.za
Silverstar Casino (Pty) Ltd Casino Shane 011 510-7500 Carin.Furstenburg@TsogoSun.com
Stalwart Security   Bheki 011 660-3211 info@stalwartsecurity.co.za
         
T
The Cartridge Shop Office Supplies, Labels, Stationery Gordon 011 954-0637 info@cartshop.co.za
The Cradle of Hope Community Service Melodie 011 660-4623 melodie@thecradleofhope.org
The Crystal Rose Lodge & Functions Accommodation Andre 082 551 5289 info@crystalroselodge.co.za
The Loft B&B Accommodation Lynette 011 660-4895 surekrug.@absamail.co.za
Triple E Training Holdings (Pty) Ltd Training Melodie 011 953-1663 melodie@eee.co.za
Tsedo Commercial Investigators Commercial Investigator Grobbies 011 660-3823 tsedo@tsedo.co.za
Tswellapele Plants t/a Plantwise Garden Centres & Plants Jenny 011 953-4540 rita@plantwise.co.za
Tumileng Trading Security Ernest 083 364 6712 ernest.demeyer@gmail.com
The Warehouse   Zelda/Hester 082 771 0284 zolnik@yebo.co.za
The Energy Company   Terry Sharman 011 664-7227 terry@theenergy.co.za
The Web Bug   Zane 073 507 6655 info@webbug.co.za
The Diner Eatery t/a The Diner   Helen Haji-Pavlou 082 807 4784 hajibiz.sa@gmail.com
         
U
Usambara 1   Cecile/Steven 011 662-1345 info@usambara.co.za
         
V
V R Engineering Engineering & Manuafacturing Mick 011 762-5431 mick@vrengineering.co.za
Veri-com Telecommunication Bert 011 726-5361 bert@vericom.co.za
V E Lumkwane Tours Yours Velaphi 083 261 8448 thelma@westendclaybrick.co.za
Vosmar Motors t/a Action Ford   Koedoe Botha 011 953 3930 mariska@actionford.net
         
W
Walter Sisule National Botanical Gardens Garden Centres & Plants Ronny 086 100 1278 sisulugarden@sanbi.org.za
Warby Brothers t/a African Fruit Company Fruit, Food Beverage Rocky 011 660-4566 africanfruit@tiscali.co.za
West Rand District Municipality Tourism & Hospitality Amanda 011 411-5206 akruger@wrdm.gov.za
West Rand Engineering Engineering Shaun 011 952-9800 shaunb@wre.co.za
West Team Business Solutions Office Supplies, Labels, Stationery Theressa 011 768-9124/5/6/7/8 info@kmwest.co.za
Westcol Education & Training Michelle 011 953-1140 michellef@swgc.co.za
Wilmar Continental Edible Oil & Fats Oil Domestic & Industrial Xana 011 278-0300 zlaher@contioil.co.za
Wilvic Plastics Packaging & Plastic Manufacturing Wilma 011 953-1863/4 wilvic@mweb.co.za
Wirulink (Pty) Ltd Telecommunication Jaco Maree 010 595-0000 jaco@wiru.co.za